CCAS Leadership

Executive Team:

Mark Kartusch,
Executive Director

Domenic Gratta, M.S.W., R. S. W.
Director of Service

Clara Secnik,
Director of IT, Admin and CFO

Munish Sharma,
Director, Human Resources and CHRO

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from the community who are dedicated to our mission in keeping children safe. The Board meets 8 times a year to ensure that we are meeting our standards of service to children and families, and discusses programs and services, policy, and administrative issues. CCAS's Annual General Meeting is held each year in June.

2022/23 Board of Directors
His Eminence,
Cardinal Thomas Collins, Honourary President 

Executive Committee of the Board:

President - Elizabeth McGee
1st Vice President - Vanessa Cocco 
2nd Vice President - Susanne DesRochers
Secretary - Phil Lindsay
Treasurer - Tara Tinmouth    
Past President - Anthony (Tony) Cocuzzo

Board Members

Anthony (Tony) Ciciretto
Kevin Crigger
Mark Creedon 
Michael Fullan
Geoffrey Grayhurst
Erin Metzler
Dr. Henry Parada
John Voutsinos